Schools

EcolesSites web
IMTC - Avignon, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Pariswww.imtc.fr/
Shao Yang - Lyonwww.shaoyang.fr/
F.L.E.T.C. - Toulouse, Lyon, Lillewww.fletc.fr/
ZHONG Li - Aixwww.ecolezhongli.com/
Lü Men - Aixecolelumen.fr/
Shao yin - Lyon, Nanteswww.ecole-shaoyin-mtc.fr/
Le Cèdre - Nanteswww.cedre.org/
Ming Tao - Montpellierwww.acupuncture-ecole-mingtao.fr/
Sionneau - Paris, Lyon, Toulousesionneau.com/
Hao Shoo - Lyonwww.haoshoo.com/
SPHERE - Aixwww.sferemtc.net/
ESMC EURL - Eclaron Braucourtwww.medecinechinoisechampagneardenne.fr/
Academie Medicine Chinoise - Tourswww.medecinechinoise-tours.com/formations/
CATC - Lyonwww.catc.fr/
Les Arts du Tao - Nicewww.mtc-artsdutao.fr/
E.M.C.Q.G. - Grenoble, Annecywww.emcqg.com/formations/medecine-chinoise/programmes/
SHENTAO - Lyonshentao.fr/
MING MEN - Nancywww.institut-mingmen.fr/
XIN'AN - Saint-Martin-de-Londreswww.institut-xinan.com/
Ecole LING - Pariswww.ecole-ling.fr/
UMAOS - Grassewww.umaos.fr/
ENB - Renneswww.e-n-b.fr/
Ecole Européenne Acupuncture - Parisacupuncture-europe.org/
CSO Chine.org -Renneswww.chine.org/modules/pages/index.php?id=1
Tong Ren Institut - Renneswww.tong-ren-institut.eu/
SHEN - Pariswww.shen.fr/
Institut CHUZHEN - Pariswww.chuzhen.com/
Collège de Médicine Chinoise - Toulousemedecinechinoise-cmc.com/
I.E.A.T.C. - Nicewww.acupuncture-ieatc-sud.com/
Academie WANG - Toulousewww.awmtc.fr/fr/
IFAT Yang Sheng Fa - Région Lyonwww.yangshengfa.fr/pages/yang-sheng-fa
C.F.T.M.C. - Vencewww.digizen-shiatsu.fr/
HOATHIEN - Genève / Francewww.hoathien.com/index.php
LIRETHNO - Grenoblelirethno.e-monsite.com/
A fleur de peau - Lyoncentre-formationmassage.fr/
Liao Ch'an Qi Gong - Région Pariswww.ecole-qigong.com/
ILMTC Institut Lorraine de MTCwww.ilmtc.fr/
VMCC Pariswww.taichiparis18.com/lassociation/
Zhong Fu - Montpellierwww.ecole-energetique.com/
Centre IMHOTEP - Région Pariswww.centre-imhotep.com/
Institut HUAXIA Le Grand-Saconnexwww.institut-huaxia.org/
Ecole Lyonnaise de Shiatsu - Lyonwww.ecole-lyonnaise-shiatsu.fr/